Profile Settings

Under your profile settings you can change your account name, password, your username for posting comments, notification settings, and the option to delete your account. 

If you choose to delete your account, we would appreciate hearing why you have chosen to leave us. This helps us to cater to your needs and continuously improve our services.

Do not forget to save your profile settings after making changes.