If you wish to delete your account, you can do this by pressing on the top right button of your profile page. Under "Settings" go to "Profile Settings". There, you will be asked "Do you want to delete your account?". Click "yes" to confirm.
CAUTION: All of your data (Progresses, personalization, personal data) will be deleted if you click "yes". No recovery will be possible.