You cannot reset your entire training progress. If you want to start over completely, delete your account and create a new one.
You want to restart your training
You can only reset the current session. You cannot reset your entire training progress yourself.
But that’s not a problem. Your results automatically adjust to your new performance over time.
You no longer want to do certain exercises
Then turn these exercises off. You can do this in the settings of the training area.
You want to start over completely
Then delete your account and create a new one. Here’s how:
-
Do you have a Premium subscription? Then cancel it first.
To learn how, read the article “How do I cancel my subscription?”.
- Send us an email at info@neuronation.de. Ask us to delete your account. We will take care of it.
-
Create a new account.
You can use the same or a different email address. To learn how, read the article “How do I sign up?”.
Good to know: When your account is deleted, all your data is lost forever, including your Premium access. Do you have a Premium subscription? Then cancel it before you have your account deleted.
Still have questions?
Send us an email at info@neuronation.de or use our contact form. We are happy to help.